We're here to provide you with the best resources for planning a trip to Gwinnett and Metro Atlanta.

Explore Gwinnett is Gwinnett County's official tourism organization and is dedicated to strengthening Gwinnett County's economy by marketing all areas of Gwinnett County as a destination for conventions, sporting events, meetings and leisure travel. Our team provides complimentary assistance with securing hotel rooms, sourcing event/meeting venues, and planning group and leisure travel, family reunions and weddings. We work to elevate Gwinnett's destination marketing through marketing initiatives including Seoul of the South Korean Food Tours, Gwinnett Burger Week, city marketing efforts, the Gwinnett Creativity Fund and more. Explore Gwinnett also runs the Gwinnett Film Office, working with Georgia's film/TV location professionals to market Gwinnett for location filming.

Meet the Team

Image of staff member Lisa Anders Image of staff member Lisa Anders

Lisa Anders

Executive Director

770-814-6044

lisa@exploregwinnett.org
Image of staff member Sondra Thomas-Moore Image of staff member Sondra Thomas-Moore

Sondra Thomas-Moore

Operations Manager

770-814-6050

sondra@exploregwinnett.org
Image of staff member Victoria Jones Hawkins Image of staff member Victoria Jones Hawkins

Victoria Jones Hawkins

Marketing Communications Director

770-814-6048

victoria@exploregwinnett.org
Image of staff member Haleigh Staalner Image of staff member Haleigh Staalner

Haleigh Staalner

Marketing Project Manager

770-814-6046

haleigh@exploregwinnett.org
Image of staff member Clara Rooks Image of staff member Clara Rooks

Clara Rooks

Marketing Communications Manager

770-232-7448

clara@exploregwinnett.org
Image of staff member Bruce Johnson Image of staff member Bruce Johnson

Bruce Johnson

Director of Sales

770-814-6057

bruce@exploregwinnett.org
Image of staff member Maurice Odoms Image of staff member Maurice Odoms

Maurice Odoms

Senior Sales Manager (Weddings, Reunions)

770-814-6059

maurice@exploregwinnett.org
Image of staff member Anne Chen Image of staff member Anne Chen

Anne Chen

Senior Sales Manager (Associations, International, Corporate)

770-814-6056

anne@exploregwinnett.org

Get in touch with us

Finding the best event and meeting venues. and planning group and leisure travel, family reunions and weddings.

Explore Gwinnett
6500 Sugarloaf Parkway, Suite 200
Duluth, GA 30097
Phone: (770) 623-3600

Interested in employment with us or in Gwinnett County? Find information here!