Board Of Directors/CEO

The Gwinnett Convention and Visitors Bureau, Inc. Board of Directors has official board oversight of both Explore Gwinnett (the marketing brand of the Gwinnett Convention and Visitors Bureau) as well as Gas South District. The GCVB Board of Directors is a 13-member board that is uncompensated and meets six times annually.

Marcy Adams

Marcy Adams Chairwoman, Regional Vice President, Crestline Hotel Group

Beth Hilscher

Beth Hilscher Secretary, Suwanee City Council

Bert Nasuti

Bert Nasuti Treasurer, Thompson, O'Brien, Kemp & Nasuti, P.C.

Richard Tucker

Richard Tucker Arlington Capital, LLC

Kirkland Carden

Kirkland Carden District 1 Commissioner, Gwinnett County Board of Commissioners

Nicole Love Hendrickson

Nicole Love Hendrickson Chairwoman, Gwinnett County Board of Commissioners

Laura Gram

Laura Grams HCA Healthcare


Kevin Hill General Manager, Crowne Plaza Atlanta Ne-Norcross

Tommy Hughes

Tommy Hughes

Nick Masino

Nick Masino CEO & President, Gwinnett Chamber of Commerce

Norberto Sanchez

Norberto Sanchez CEO, Norsan Group

Jose Marquez

Jose Marquez CEO, Georgia Latino Film Alliance and Film Festival

Rick Desai

Rick Desai CEO, Vanity Wala

Stan Hall

Stan Hall CEO, Gwinnett Convention and Visitors Bureau