We're here to provide you with the best resources for planning a trip to Gwinnett and Metro Atlanta.

Explore Gwinnett, the marketing brand for the Gwinnett Convention and Visitors Bureau, is Gwinnett County's official tourism organization and is dedicated to strengthening Gwinnett County's economy by marketing the county as a destination for conventions, sporting events, meetings and leisure travel through sales, marketing and promotion. Our team provides complimentary assistance with securing hotel rooms, finding the best event and meeting venues, and planning group and leisure travel, family reunions and weddings.

Image of staff member Lisa Anders Image of staff member Lisa Anders

Lisa Anders

Executive Director

770-814-6044

lisa@exploregwinnett.org
Image of staff member Sondra Thomas-Moore Image of staff member Sondra Thomas-Moore

Sondra Thomas-Moore

Operations Manager

770-814-6050

sondra@exploregwinnett.org
Image of staff member Suzanne Corbin Image of staff member Suzanne Corbin

Suzanne Corbin

Administrative Assistant

770-814-6054

suzanne@exploregwinnett.org
Image of staff member Cricket Elliott-Leeper, TMP Image of staff member Cricket Elliott-Leeper, TMP

Cricket Elliott-Leeper, TMP

Tourism Education Director, GTEP

770-814-6049

cricket@exploregwinnett.org
Image of staff member Victoria Jones Hawkins Image of staff member Victoria Jones Hawkins

Victoria Jones Hawkins

Marketing Communications Director

770-814-6048

victoria@exploregwinnett.org
Image of staff member Jessica Whittingslow Image of staff member Jessica Whittingslow

Jessica Whittingslow

Marketing Communications Manager

770-814-6046

jessica@exploregwinnett.org
Image of staff member Sarah Yoojeoung Park Image of staff member Sarah Yoojeoung Park

Sarah Yoojeoung Park

International Marketing Coordinator

sarah@exploregwinnett.org
Image of staff member Susan Dargis Image of staff member Susan Dargis

Susan Dargis

Marketing Assistant

770-232-7448

susan@exploregwinnett.org
Image of staff member Malinda Foster Image of staff member Malinda Foster

Malinda Foster

Director of Sales (Faith-Based, Corporate)

770-814-6057

malinda@exploregwinnett.org
Image of staff member Maurice Odoms Image of staff member Maurice Odoms

Maurice Odoms

Group Specialist (Weddings, Reunions)

770-814-6059

maurice@exploregwinnett.org
Image of staff member Anne Chen Image of staff member Anne Chen

Anne Chen

Group Specialist (Associations, International, Corporate)

770-814-6056

anne@exploregwinnett.org
Image of staff member Joey Munoz Image of staff member Joey Munoz

Joey Munoz

Sales Coordinator

770-814-6058

joey@exploregwinnett.org

Explore Gwinnett
6500 Sugarloaf Parkway, Suite 200
Duluth, GA 30097
Phone: (770) 623-3600

Twitter: @GwinnettEvents Facebook: Explore Gwinnett  Instagram_App_Large_May2016_200.png#asset:12631



Get in touch with us





Explore Gwinnett Events

Have an event you'd like to include on the Explore Gwinnett events calendar? Use the link below to submit your event for consideration.


Contact the Gwinnett Sports Commission