​Hospitality Days

Georgia On My Mind Days give communities, tourism partners, hotels and attractions the ability to showcase visitors the Southern hospitality Georgia is known for.

The state's eleven Visotir Information Centers welcome more than 13 million guests eah year. Please join us as a partner or just stop by and attend any of the events where you have the opportunity to:

  • Browse and network with the many vendors showcasing Georgia's finest communities
  • Giveaway travel packages to visitors that stop in
  • Give free gifts and promote your hotel or attraction to visitors as they enter the state
  • Enjoy free hot dogs, popcorn, lemonade and Coca-Cola
  • Create a lasting impression to Visitors Information Center employees and visitors
  • Book rooms on-site for visitors headed to the Infinite Energy Center

Vendors Include:

  • Convention & Visitors Bureaus
  • Fairs/Festivals
  • Crafters
  • Hotels/Lodging
  • Attractions
  • Outlet stores

2017 Georgia On My Mind Days at the Georgia Visitor Information Centers

Please contact each center below for more informatoin on this complimentary opportunity.

March 10, Savannah
savannah@georgia.org
912-963-2546

March 31, Valdosta
valdosta@georgia.org
229-559-5828

April 21, Sylvania
sylvania@georgia.org
912-829-3331

May 5, St. Marys
stmarys@georgia.org
912-729-3253

May 6, Plains
plains@georgia.org
229-824-7477

May 26, Lavonia
lavonia@georgia.org
706-356-4019

June 2, Tallapoosa
tallapoosa@georgia.org
770-574-2621

June 9, Columbus
columbus@georgia.org
706-937-4211

June 21, West Point
westpoint@georgia.org
706-649-3353

July 14, Augusta
augusta@georgia.org
706-737-1446

Hotels and attractions are more than welcome to set up a one-day display at a local welcome center at anytime. Please contact Victoria Hawkins at Explore Gwinnett (770-814-6048 or victoria@exploregwinnett.org) for information on future "Gwinnett Days" at Georgia Visitor Information Centers.

For more information on how you can showcase your community, attraction or hotel, please contact one of the 11 State Visitor Information Centers directly using the information above.