​Hospitality Days

Georgia On My Mind Days give communities, tourism partners, hotels and attractions the ability to showcase visitors the Southern hospitality Georgia is known for.

The state's 12 Visitor Information Centers welcome more than 13 million guests each year. Vendors can attend any of the events where they'll have the opportunity to:

  • Browse and network with the many vendors showcasing Georgia's finest communities
  • Giveaway travel packages to visitors that stop in
  • Give free gifts and promote your hotel or attraction to visitors as they enter the state
  • Enjoy free hot dogs, popcorn, lemonade and Coca-Cola
  • Create a lasting impression to Visitors Information Center employees and visitors
  • Book rooms on-site for visitors headed to the Infinite Energy Center

Vendors Include:

  • Convention & Visitors Bureaus
  • Fairs/Festivals
  • Crafters
  • Hotels/Lodging
  • Attractions
  • Outlet stores

2018 Georgia On My Mind Days at the Georgia Visitor Information Centers

Please contact each center below for more informatoin on this complimentary opportunity.

March 9, Port Wentworth (I-95 S)
savannah@georgia.org
912-963-2546

March 23, Valdosta (1-75 N)
valdosta@georgia.org
229-559-5828

April 27, Sylvania (HWY 301)
sylvania@georgia.org
912-829-3331

May 11, St. Marys (I-95 N)
stmarys@georgia.org
912-729-3253

May 25, Lavonia (I-85 S)
lavonia@georgia.org
706-356-4019

June 1, Tallapoosa (I-20 E)
tallapoosa@georgia.org
770-574-2621

June 2, Plains (HWY 280)
plains@georgia.org
229-824-7477

June 8, Columbus
columbus@georgia.org
706-649-7455

June 22, Ringgold (I-75 S)
ringgold@georgia.org
706-937-4211

June 29, West Point (I-85 N)
westpoint@georgia.org
706-645-3353

July 13, Augusta (I-20 W)
augusta@georgia.org
706-737-1446

Hotels and attractions are more than welcome to set up a one-day display at a local welcome center at anytime.

For more information on how you can showcase your community, attraction or hotel, please contact one of the 12 State Visitor Information Centers directly using the information above.