Board of Directors/CEO

The Gwinnett Convention and Visitors Bureau, Inc. Board of Directors has official board oversight of both Explore Gwinnett (the marketing brand of the Gwinnett Convention and Visitors Bureau) as well as Gas South District. The GCVB Board of Directors is a 13-member board that is uncompensated and meets six times annually.

Marcy Adams


Regional Vice President, Crestline Hotel Group

Beth Hilscher


Suwanee City Council

Bert Nasuti


Thompson, O'Brien, Kemp & Nasuti, P.C.

 Richard Tucker

Richard Tucker

Arlington Capital, LLC

Kirkland Carden

District 1 Commissioner, Gwinnett County Board of Commissioners

Nicole Love Hendrickson

Chairwoman, Gwinnett County Board of Commissioners

Laura Grams

HCA Healthcare

Kevin Hill

General Manager, Crowne Plaza Atlanta Ne-Norcross

 Tommy Hughes

Tommy Hughes

Nick Masino

CEO & President, Gwinnett Chamber of Commerce

Norberto Sanchez

CEO, Norsan Group

Jose Marquez

CEO, Georgia Latino Film Alliance and Film Festival

Rick Desai

CEO, Vanity Wala

Stan Hall

CEO, Gwinnett Convention and Visitors Bureau