Board of Directors

The Gwinnett Convention and Visitors Bureau, Inc. Board of Directors has official board oversight of both Explore Gwinnett (the marketing brand of the Gwinnett Convention and Visitors Bureau) as well as the Infinite Energy Center. The GCVB Board of Directors is a 13-member board, with one member emeritus. The GCVB Board is an uncompensated board position, and meets six times annually.

GCVB Board of Directors

 Richard Tucker

Richard Tucker


Arlington Capital, LLC

 Marlene Fosque

Marlene Fosque

Vice Chairman

District IV Commissioner, Gwinnett County Board of Commissioners

Marcy Adams


Regional Vice President, Crestline Hotel Group

Bert Nasuti


Thompson, O'Brien, Kemp & Nasuti, P.C.

Kirkland Carden

District 1 Commissioner, Gwinnett County Board of Commissioners

Brett DeLoach

General Manager, Sonesta Gwinnett Place

Laura Grams

HCA Healthcare

Kevin Hill

General Manager, Crowne Plaza Atlanta Ne-Norcross

Beth Hilscher

Suwanee City Council

 Tommy Hughes

Tommy Hughes

 Thomas Martin headshot

Tom Martin

Nick Masino

CEO & President, Gwinnett Chamber of Commerce

Norberto Sanchez

CEO, Norsan Group