​Board Meeting Agenda and Minutes

Explore Gwinnett’s Board of Directors meets six times a year. Meetings are scheduled on the dates shown below at 4:00 P.M. in the Paul Duke Room, 2nd floor of the Gwinnett Chamber of Commerce building. The meetings are open to the public. These dates are subject to change, due to schedule conflicts and organizational needs.

Future Meeting Dates:

2019

May 22
August 28
October 23
November 13

Posted Meeting Documents:

2019

Wednesday, January 23
Agenda
Minutes

Wednesday, March 27
Agenda
Minutes

2018

Thursday, November 15
Agenda
Minutes

Wednesday, October 24
Agenda
Minutes

Wednesday, August 22
Agenda
Minutes

Wednesday, May 23
Agenda
Minutes

Wednesday, March 28
Agenda
Minutes

Wednesday, January 24
Agenda
Minutes

Conference Call Minutes:

Tuesday, July 31, 2018
Minutes

Monday, May 21, 2018
Minutes

Friday, August 14, 2015
Minutes